Tokyo Trip, Dec 2011


These are the photos taken during our trip to Tokyo in Dec 2011. It was my first trip to Tokyo but for GK it wasn’t. GK was living in Tokyo for 7 long years before moving to Nagoya.

That was the first time I saw Mt.Fuji and just couldn’t take my eyes off.

IMG_0113

Mt.Fuji, Japan

We went to Minato Mirai in the evening. I loved the full moon that day. This photo is one of my favourite.

IMG_0147

Minato Mirai, Yokohama

I remember GK took these two photos. The Minato Mirai skyline and Rainbow bridge in Odaiba.

IMG_0173

Minato Mirai Skyline, Yokohama

IMG_0348

Rainbow Bridge

IMG_0249

Shibuya Crossing, Tokyo

IMG_0253

Shibuya Crossing, Tokyo

Finally, a picture of Hachiko at the Shibuya station exit.

IMG_0256

Hachiko, Shibuya

 

2 thoughts on “Tokyo Trip, Dec 2011

Leave a comment